Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Visitor Information Centre
209 Ontario Street
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 2Z1
visit@tourismkingston.com
Toll-free: 1-888-855-4555
Tel: 613-548-4415
Fax: 613-548-4549

Tourism Kingston
945 Princess Street at Innovation Park
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 0E9
info@tourismkingston.com
Toll-free: 1-888-855-4555
Tel: 613-548-4415
Fax: 613-546-2882

David Anderson
Operations Coordinator
dave@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 1-613-548-4415 ext. 7221

Kelly Brintnell
Meetings, Conferences & Travel Trade Business Development Manager
kelly@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-548-4415 ext. 7249

Lexy Correa
Digital Marketing Specialist
lexy@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 343-363-5590

Alex Jansen
Kingston Film Office Business Development Manager
alex@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-548-4415 ext. 7226

Megan Knott
Executive Director
info@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-548-4415

Brooke Lenser
Sport Tourism Business Development Manager
brooke@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-548-4415 ext. 7240

Alanna Shearman
Kingston Film Office Assistant
alanna@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-548-4415 ext. 7226

Chris Whyman
Visitor Information Centre Manager
chris@tourismkingston.com
T: 613-548-4415 ext 7250